Join Our Community!

Sign up for our mailing list. We will invite you to events and programs at Kings Bay Y

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
To our Kings Bay Y Community – Verizon is doing maintenance in our area and our phones are currently not working. If you need to reach out, please feel free to message us on our Kings Bay Y website, direct message us on Facebook or via email at info@kingsbayy.org. We apologize for this inconvenience.
Kings Bay Y

Holiday Schedule

KINGS BAY YM-YWHA HOLIDAY CLOSURES

JULY 2018- JUNE 2019

July

Wednesday, July 4, 2018            Independence Day – Y Closed

September

Monday, September 3, 2018             Labor Day – Y Closed

Sunday, September 9, 2018             Y Closes at 6pm for Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 10, 2018           Rosh Hashana – Y Closed

Tuesday, September 11, 2018          Rosh Hashana – Y Closed

Tuesday, September 18, 2018          Y Closes at 6pm for Yom Kippur

Wednesday, September 19, 2018        Yom Kippur – Y Closed

October

Monday, October 8, 2018                  Columbus Day – Y Closed

November

Thursday, November 22, 2018         Thanksgiving – Y Closed

January

Tuesday, January 1, 2019                New Year Day – Y Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019               Martin Luther King Day – Y Closed

February

Monday, February 18, 2019             Presidents Day – Y Closed

April

Friday, April 19, 2019                       Y Closes at 6:00pm for Passover

Saturday, April 20, 2019                   Passover – Y Closed

Sunday, April 21, 2019                     Passover – Y Closed

May

Monday, May 27, 2019                    Memorial Day – Y Closed