Join Our Community!

Sign up for our mailing list. We will invite you to events and programs at Kings Bay Y

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Kings Bay Y

Holiday Schedule

KINGS BAY YM-YWHA HOLIDAY CLOSURES
JULY 2019- JUNE 2020

July

Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day – Y Closed

September

Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day – Y Closed
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Y Closes at 6pm for Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 30, 2019 Rosh Hashana – Y Closed
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Rosh Hashana – Y Closed
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Y Closes at 6pm for Yom Kippur
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Yom Kippur – Y Closed

October

Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day – Y Closed

November

Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day – Y Closed

January

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year Day – Y Closed
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Day – Y Closed

February

Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents Day – Y Closed

April

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Y Closes at 6:00pm for Passover
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Passover – Y Closed
Friday, April 10, 2020 Passover – Y Closed

May

Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day – Y Closed